7 comments on “Steak with Maître D’hôtel Butter and Potatoes Three Ways

  1. Pingback: Fiesta Friday #9 | The Novice Gardener

  2. These are all excellent ways to serve potatoes with your steak, one of which would be sufficient for a meal. To have all three on a plate is truly exceptional. Being a potato lover, I’d appreciate this very much. I’d even forego the steak! 🙂

  3. We still have some barrels of potatoes from last year’s crop. Thanks for some nifty ideas on how to use them – I am tiring of my own recipes.

  4. Steak and potatoes…oh yum! And potatoes three ways?? Even better! I can’t decide which kind I like best, so I guess I’ll have to eat all three! 😛

Leave a Reply

