One comment on “Strawberry Bavarois with Agar-Agar

  1. Monsieur, could you email me about how you obtain your agar? Possible costs? In a couple months I could even split a consignment with you! I would have hoped our resident vegetarian indians would have a taste for some weird seaweed product! Although I wonder, don’t the french import it from Indonesia (i think its even a malay word)? Should we look into that? Just hit me with your thoughts and ur usual procurement protocols.

Leave a Reply

